No credit card needed x dating
When you find someone that interests you, you can send a message via the site to their username.The message is sent to their email address from your username - your real name and email address are never shown.
These messages will be from their username and not their real email address, protecting both your and their privacy.
NB: This process cannot be reversed and will completely delete all your details on the site.
If you are a subscriber and have time left on your subscription, it will be deleted with your records and cannot be refunded or applied to other (future) profiles.
While I was working on the Wayland Server parts, it became clear to me that there are quite a few technical details involved which makes the balance between time spent, progression and possible gains quite unfavorable – though I won’t elaborate on that now.
Digging around in there, I found one dusty part that felt out of place, but in a somewhat good way: ‘Kdrive’.
Make sure your profile is as complete as possible and that your desired partner details are not too open.